The Fiend

The Fiend @ T.Chances – 26th November 2016 from LostDataProductionsLive! on Vimeo.

Formed back in 1980, in a small town called Hebburn near Newcastle, north east of England, the Fiend’s fast hard hitting sound quickly attracted a large following within the punk scene, widely regarded as the first hardcore punk band from the north of England

See The Fiend live @ T.Chances on 26th November 2016

Inkwizycja (PL) –
Low Rollers –
Pro Publico Bono –

More from The Fiend here: